top of page
HOF - 2023 Social Media (Graphic)

Join us as we honor our Youth of the Year and induct community members into our Hall of Fame!


The Youth of the Year is the highest award available for current members in our membership and recognizes one member's dedication, leadership, and academic achievement. The Hall of Fame is an opportunity to recognize community members, many of whom are alumni or have been associated with the Club for many years, for their dedication to our mission and continued support of the organization.

If you would like to make a donation on behalf of an inductee please fill the form.

2023 Hall of Fame Inductees

2022 Hall of Fame Recap

bottom of page